Skip to main content

MTN Ghana

Symbol MTNGH
Company Name MTN Ghana
Stated Capital GHS1,363,000
Nature of Business Telecommunication
Date Incorporated
Date Listed 5 September 2018
Registered Office
Postal Address MTN House, Independence Avenue, Accra
Telephone Tel: +233 (0) 244 300 000
Fax Fax: +233 (0) 223 1974
Types of Traded Securities
Issued Shares(GH) (mil.)
Directors Ishmael E. Yamson - Board Chairman, Selorm Adadevoh - Chief Executive Officer, Antoinette Kwofie - Chief Finance Officer Kofi Dadzie - Non-Executive Director, Rosie Ebe-Arthur - Non-Executive Director, Felix Addo - Non-Executive Director, Ebenezer Asante - Non-Executive Director, Sugentharen Perumal - Non-Executive Director, Nana Ama Botchway - Independent non-executive director, Fatima Daniels - Non-Executive Director, Tsholofelo Molefe - Non-Executive Director Pala Asiedu Ofori - Board secretary