

LETSHEGO AFRICA HOLDINGS LIMITED

Incorporated in the Republic of Botswana with limited liability under Registration Number BW00000877524

BSE Code: LETSHEGO ("LETSHEGO" or "the Company")



NOTICE TO SHAREHOLDERS

RESIGNATION OF MR. PHILIP ODERA AS BOARD MEMBER AND CHAIRPERSON OF LETSHEGO AND APPOINTMENT OF MR. CHRISTOPHER MOKGWARE AS THE LETSHEGO CHAIRPERSON

For Immediate Release, 10th June 2025:

In accordance with the Botswana Stock Exchange Listings Requirements, Letshego Africa Holdings Limited ("LAHL"; "Letshego Africa"; "the Company"; "the Group") hereby notifies shareholders and the market of the resignation of Mr. Philip Odera, who has served as Chairperson of the Board since 22 June 2022. His resignation is effective immediately.

The Board extends its sincere appreciation to Mr. Odera for his leadership and valuable contributions during his tenure.

The Company further notifies shareholders that Mr. Christopher Mokgware has been elected as the new Chairperson. Mr. Mokgware was appointed to the Board in 2022, and he has been serving as the Deputy Chairperson from September 2023.

Mr. Mokgware currently serves as the Senior Governance and Compliance Manager at De Beers. He is a seasoned governance and finance professional with over 30 years of experience, bringing a strong background in audit, financial management, general and relationship management, treasury, project management, governance, risk, and compliance.

He is a Chartered Certified Accountant and holds an MSc in Information Management and Finance, as well as a Global Executive Development Programme qualification from GIBS. Mr. Mokgware is a Fellow of both the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) and the Botswana Institute of Chartered Accountants (BICA). He is also a member

Botswana | Tower C, Zambezi Towers Plot 54352, Central Business District, Gaborone, Botswana | P.O. Box 381 | Gaborone | Tel: (+267) 364 3300 | Fax: (+267) 319 0416 Letshego Africa Holdings Limited is incorporated in Botswana - Registration Number BW00000877524 - Botswana Stock Exchange ISIN BW 000 000 1247 Group Chairman: C. Mokgware (Botswana) Executive Directors: B. Banda (Executive Director) (South Africa); T.G. Muteiwa (Executive Director) (Zimbabwe) Non-Executive Directors: C. Lesetedi (Botswana); A. Odubola (Nigeria); R. Hoekman (Netherlands); R. Mwaura (Kenya); C. Professor E. Botthale (Botswana); J. Ramesh (Botswana); Group Company Secretary: G.T. Dibotelo



of the Institute of Directors South Africa (IoDSA) and the Institute of Risk Management South Africa (IRMSA). In addition, he has completed the ACCA Strategic Intuition Programme and is a Certified Speechcrafter.

Mr. Mokgware currently holds several leadership roles, including Non-Executive Chairman of Minet Botswana, Chairman of ICL Botswana, Board Member of De Beers Holdings Botswana, and Company Secretary of De Beers Global Sightholder Sales.

He brings a wealth of governance expertise gained through service on various boards. His previous board roles include Chairman of the Debswana Pension Fund and the Independent Complaints Review Committee, as well as board positions with Botswana Railways, Botswana Post, Peo Venture Capital, and the Citizen Entrepreneurial Development Agency (CEDA).

We look forward to his leadership in advancing the Board's strategic objectives.

By order of the Board



