Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MD’s Breakfast Meeting with the Media

March 25 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

The MD of GSE, Abena Amoah, will be joined by the Media at a Breakfast Meeting to discuss the market’s performance for 2023 and the Outlook for 2024.

Details

Date:
March 25
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Organizer

GSE
Phone
34567890
Email
info@gse.com

Venue

GSE Office, Cedi House
Accra, Ghana + Google Map

Below is the list of Public Holidays for the year 2024.
The Ghana Stock Exchange will be closed on such holidays

Day Date Holiday
Monday January 01 New Year’s Day
Sunday January 07 Constitution Day
Wednesday March 06 Independence Day
Friday March 29 Good Friday
Monday April 01 Easter Monday
*** *** Eid-Al-Fitr
Wednesday May 01 May Day
*** *** Eid-Al-Adha
Sunday August 04 Founder’s Day
Saturday September 21 Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Day
Friday December 06 Farmer’s Day
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 Boxing Day

Commemorative Holidays

Day Date Holiday
Saturday May 25 African Union Day
Monday July 01 Republic Day

*** Dates are subject to the visibility of the New Moon

  1. Where a holiday falls on a weekend, the following working day will be observed as a holiday (if declared by the Government)
  2. Commemorative days  would not be observed as public holidays